A Propos du SPHN

Le Swiss Personalized Health Network (SPHN) est une initiative du Gouvernement Suisse représenté par le Secrétariat d'Etat à la Formation, à la Recherche et à l'Innovation (SEFRI) et l'Office Fédéral de la Santé Publique (OFSP).

L'Académie Suisse des Sciences Médicales (ASSM) et le SIB Institut Suisse de Bioinformatique sont responsables conjointement de la réalisation du mandat SPHN. Une enveloppe de CHF 68 millions a été allouée à l'initiative pour la période 2017-2020.

Le savoir-faire, l'expérience et l'engagement des nombreux partenaires, experts des comités et groupes de travail stimulent les échanges, la collaboration et le progrès, dans le but de faire bénéficier la société de la recherche et l'innovation en santé personnalisée. Cette approche collaborative garantira la durabilité et l'extension de cette initiative nationale.

Vision, Mission et Mandat

Une collaboration nationale sans précédent

Depuis janvier 2017, le SPHN rassemble les hôpitaux universitaires suisses, les universités, les établissements d'enseignement supérieur, les instituts de recherche et d'autres organisations impliquées dans le domaine de la santé personnalisée dans toute la Suisse.

UrsFrey

Interview du Prof. Urs Frey, Président du National Steering Board (DE, FR).
Source: Bulletin ASSM, Février 2019.

Prof. Torsten Schwede sur l'initiative Swiss Personalized Health Network et comment construire une infrastructure de recherche nationale.

Dr. Katrin Crameri sur la façon d'abaisser les limites informatiques pour un accès sécurisé et la recherche de données relatives à la santé.

Premier événement sur la santé personnalisée présenté conjointement par PHRT et SPHN. Des délégués du gouvernement, de l'industrie, de l'ASSM et du domaine des EPF ont abordé les opportunités et les défis de la santé personnalisée.

Retour haut de page

About SPHN

The Swiss Personalized Health Network (SPHN) is an initiative of the Swiss Federal Government, namely the State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation (SERI) and the Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH).

Both the Swiss Academy of Medical Sciences (SAMS) and the SIB Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics are responsible for the implementation of the mandate. A total of CHF 68 million was allocated to the initiative for the period 2017-2020.

SPHN rallies all decision-makers from key clinical-, research- and research support institutions around the same table. The combined know-how, experience and commitment of the numerous partners and experts of the SPHN Boards and Working Groups enable discussions, collaborations and progress. This collaborative approach will guarantee the sustainability and scalability of this nationwide endeavor.

Vision, Mission, and Mandate

National collaboration of unprecedented scale

Since January 2017, SPHN has brought together Swiss University Hospitals, Universities, higher education institutions, research institutions, and other organizations involved in the area of personalized health across Switzerland.

UrsFrey

Interview with Prof. Dr. Med. Urs Frey, Chairperson of the National Steering Board (DE, FR).
Source: SAMS Bulletin, Feb 2019.

Prof. Torsten Schwede about the Swiss Personalized Health Network Initiative and how to build a national research infrastructure.

Dr. Katrin Crameri on how to lower computational boundaries for secure access and research with health-related data.

1st Joint Personalized Health event hosted by PHRT and SPHN. Delegates from the Government, the industry, SAMS and the ETH-Domain addressed the opportunities and challenges in Personalized Health.

Read the SPHN Fact-Sheet.

Scroll to Top