New National Advisory Board

Following an overall review of the initiative in 2019, the National Steering Board (NSB) of SPHN decided to create a National Advisory Board (NAB) in order to strengthen the infrastructural aspects of the initiative. In February 2020, the NSB elected the following experts as part of the NAB:

  • Prof. Torsten Schwede, Chairperson
  • Prof. Alexander Leichtle
  • Prof. Christian Lovis
  • Prof. Béatrice Schaad
  • Dr. Bram Stieltjes
  • Dr. Francois Curtin

More information on the expertise of the members and their mandate can be found here.


Scroll to Top